My Amazing 25th Week of School

My 25th week of school was amazing! First, we had dads and donuts, I didn’t get to go because my dad had to work, but it seemed fun for the people that did go! Next, we had the Steal Drum UT band come play for us and it was AMAZING!! I mean it’s just a typical Thursday at Rocky Hill. Then, Dr.Odom (person that works for the grant that we won) came to our class to see how our songs are and we might be getting 3 more professional microphones and Bill Gates will be listening to our songs! I mean that’s REALLY COOL! Lastly, we had our Haney’s Court party for the people that won their court case and yes I was there! I just want to say thank you to Sara-Logan for helping for me to win our court case!

2 thoughts on “My Amazing 25th Week of School

  1. This is a weekly poll, these will most likely be weekly.

    ( This is more for Americans) Trump or Berny

    Asia or Russia

    Baby name Creek ( father request) or Ocean

    apple or banana

    Finally, South Korea Or North Korea

    If you comment you get a shout out. Respond in comments BP =-) ;-0 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *